Managing social media marketing – keeping cool, calm and collected

5 tips to avoid drowning in social media I am fortunate to be working in an agency environment, so I hear stories from various industries and brands related to digital marketing. It keeps me on my toes as it forces constant learning and hones my listening skills! One of the most common trends I hear and read about at the minute is how stressful and overwhelming people and brands are finding the management of social media . It s my job in those circumstances to help give clients clarity and focus. I thought I would share my 6 tips for ensuring you don t fall into the same trap many others seem to. I think that in recent years as more people in businesses have become alert to Social Media and even using it themselves it has forced it into the limelight for marketers. CEO s who want to have more likes than their mates and want cool content despite having zero brand personality, it isn t easy fighting the marketing battle. 1. Do the hard work on your brand and consumers The brands and
http://www.smartinsights.com/social-media-marketing/social-media-analytics/6-tips-dont-drown-social-media/

Leave a Reply

